Grievance Redressal Committee


S. No. Name of faculty Designation Contact
1 Dr. Naveen Dahiya Chairman

naveendahiya@msit.in

M-9818767168

2 Sh. Manoj Malik Member

manojmalik@msit.in

M-9873039712

3 Dr. Sheela Malik Member

sheelamalik@msit.in

M-9968493080

4 Dr. Kavita Sheoran Member

kavita.sheoran@msit.in

M-9818171914

5 Mr. Sitender Member

sitender@msit.in

M-8826926721

6 Mr. Parveen Kumar Member

parveen@msit.in

M-9416854853

7 Dr. Yogendra Arya Member

yarya@msit.in

M-9891484801

8 Dr. Gitanjali Member

drgitanjali@msit.in

M-7011971865

9 Ambika Varshney

Student

Representative

ambikavarshney2999@gmail.com
10 Sahil Mukamian

Student

Representative

stmukamian.2501@gmail.com